Illinois Auto Central      Chicago, IL

simmons.lisa@iaeco.netMustafa.Sameer@iaeco.net

Robert StearnsGeneral Manager IAC/GLTK/TK Joliet
(708) 563-2700
stearns.bob@iaeco.net
John Henry
Service Manager
(708) 563-2700henry.john@iaeco.net
Lisa Simmons
Warehouse Manager / Inside Sales
(708) 563-2700simmons.lisa@iaeco.net
Renee Kimmel
Office Manager
(708) 563-2700
kimmel.renee@iaeco.net
Steve Rolenc
Purchaser
(708) 563-2700rolenc.steve@iaeco.net
Alan Francis
Account Manager
(708) 563-2700
francis.alan@iaeco.net
Tim Hewitt
Account Manager
(708) 563-2700Hewitt.tim@iaeco.net
Sameer Mustafa
Account Manager
(708) 297-4380Mustafa.Sameer@iaeco.net
Dale Elsner
Account Manager
(708) 209-9145elsner.dale@iaeco.net

                                Great Lakes Thermo King    Portage, IN



Christy Stearns
Branch Manager
(219) 787-9333
stearns.Christy@iaeco.net
Alan Francis
Account Manager
(708) 209-9145
francis.alan@iaeco.net
For general inquiries please contact:

iacinfo@iaeco.net

    Please submit the form below and we will respond to you as quickly as possible.

Please submit the form below and we will respond to you quickly.